choosellka.blogg.se

How to archor boat in fishing planet ps4
How to archor boat in fishing planet ps4











The one problem with the location seems to be that they're so close to the pier. The location is off the right side of the Dock of Peace. I think it cost 3 baitcoins (which I used from challenges), but seems to be worth it. The one thing that he got right is that he bought a black barbless narrow spoon 1/4 Oz. They suggested using a Jester 7' casting rod, but you can do it with a 6'3". I found a decent guide that was pretty good, but can be improved on. That being said, I can consistently catch them now. They might be worth 250-300 each, but you need 10 to cover the costs. I'm not at this point yet but I'll be sure to post my setup when I do!I agree.

how to archor boat in fishing planet ps4

Why does the boat need to move? This is fishing not boating, having both will be really hard to do and please everyone.they could likely build the map I just described with current assets in a few weeks, why waste time on boats? So people can race to their fav fishing spot only to find 5 other boats already there.just sayin there is a lot of things to consider by adding boats.Its only worth farming money in Emerald Lake once you can consistently catch Walleye. Boats means new large lakes to fish!ĭo you realize they could just make a map with nothing but water from horizon to horizon stick a stationary boat in it and call it a peg, add 10 or 12 new species of fish, some new gear and we'd have the saltwater location people have been asking for since day one. Just sayin I don't think its gonna work well. Imagine all the waterways and fish that could be added instead of spending time and precious resources on a boat people are likely to complain about anyway.boat is too st too much.maintenance is too high.fuel cost too much.people keep parking where Im casting.ect, ect, ect.

how to archor boat in fishing planet ps4

Originally posted by shadrays:Do we really need boats? If so why? Just to compete with a few other fishing games? The bigger question is do we really want boats or do we just think we do because other games have them? I forsee a ton of issues once boats enter the game, it'll be a whine fest.













How to archor boat in fishing planet ps4